Our Members

Accountant/CPA

Jarvis and Associates LTD
Ronald (Ron) Jarvis, CPA
Woodstock, Illinois 60098
Phone: 815-338-2566
ron@jarvis-cpa.com

Attorney - Estate Planning

Flores & Mihevc, LLC
Chad Mihevc
McHenry, Illinois 60050
Phone: 815-385-0500
chad@floresmiheve.com

Attorney - Real Estate

Covey and Covey
Karlen R. Covey
Crystal Lake, Illinois 60014
Phone: 815-459-2232
coveylaw@ameritech.net

Auto Body Repair

Auto Lodge
Radek Gogol
Woodstock, IL 60098
Phone: 847-669-0339
autolodge47@gmail.com

Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

Pilgard’s Quality Cleaning Solutions
Brian Pilgard
Woodstock, IL 60098
Phone: 815-355-2483
pilgardcleaning@yahoo.com

Computer Consultant

Navnet, Inc.
Matthew Navigato
Algonquin, IL 60102
Phone: 847-833-4062
mnavigato@navnet.us

Contractor Remodeling

Porfirio’s Distinctive Carpentry
Porfirio Estrada
Carpentersville, IL 60110
Phone: 847-404-1966
porfsdci@gmail.com

Electrical Contractor

WIN Universal LLC
Ivan Navas
Huntley, IL 60142
Phone: 224-623-6231
winuniversalllc@gmail.com

Financial Advisor

Edward Jones
Jeffrey A. Kline, AAMS
McHenry, IL 60050
Phone: 815-334-5382
jeffrey.kline@edwardjones.com

Handyman

Mark It Complete, LLC.
Mark Ofenloch
Algonquin, IL 60102
Phone: 847-854-7830
mark@markitcomplete.com

Heating and Cooling

Kooch Heating and Cooling
Greg Kowalczyk
Geneva, IL 60134
Phone: 630-232-7700
koochalla@aol.com

Home and Property Inspection

Dinkelman Home Inspections
Ted Dinkelman
McHenry, IL 60050
Phone: 815-353-4459
ted@dinkhi.com

Insurance - Health & Life

Trinity Insurance Consultants
Mike Parenti
Palatine, IL 60074
Phone: 847-682-0351
mparenti.gpc@comcast.net

Insurance - Home/Auto/Commercial

Loretta Ingham Agency, LLC (Farmers Insurance)
Loretta Ingham
Algonquin, IL 60102
Phone: 224-241-8411
lingham@farmersagent.com

Landscape

Gardens Done Right
Dana Voyles, CLT
Phone: 847-504-6434
dvoyles@gardensdoneright.com

Mortgage Specialist

Guaranteed Rate
Wendy Erickson
McHenry, IL 60050
Phone: 847-309-4522
wendy.erickson@rate.com

Optometrist

Atkinson Eye Care
Dr. William R. Atkinson
Algonquin, IL 60102
Phone: 847-854-5700
aec@atkinsoneyecare.comcastbiz.net

Painter

Printer

Copy Express
Jim O'Leary
Woodstock, IL 60098
Phone: 815-338-7161
jim@copyexpressyes.com

Residential Appraisals

Peterson Appraisals
Byron Peterson
Woodstock, IL 60098
Phone: 815-334-1885
petersonAPR@gmail.com

Residential Real Estate

RE/MAX Plaza
Heidi Peterson
McHenry, IL 60050
Phone: 815-363-2825
heidi@heidipetersongroup.com

Roofing

Custom Roofing Contracting, Ltd.
Brenden Sheridan
Cary, IL 60013
Phone: 847-639-8400
brenden@custom-LTD.com